Monsenor Nouel Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day by day itinerary for free

Vienna Itinerary Planner

+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +

Monsenor Nouel Province

Outdoor Activities · Specialty Museums · Scenic Walking Areas
Monseñor Nouel is a province of the Dominican Republic. It was split from La Vega in 1982.It is named for Monseñor Dr. Adolfo Alejandro Nouel y Bobadilla (1862-1937), Archbishop of Santo Domingo and briefly President of the Republic in 1912-3.Municipalities and municipal districtsThe province as of June 20, 2006 is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal - D.M.) within them: BonaoArroyo Toro-Masipedro (D.M.)Jayaco (D.M.)Juma Bejucal (D.M.)Sabana del Puerto (D.M.)Piedra Blanca Juan Adrián (D.M.)Villa Sonador (D.M.) The following is a sortable table of the municipalities and municipal districts with population figures as of the 2012 census. Urban population are those living in the seats (cabeceras literally heads) of municipalities or of municipal districts. Rural population are those living in the districts (Secciones literally sections) and neighborhoods (Parajes literally places) outside of them.
Take stress off the schedule by using our Dominican Republic route tool.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to Monsenor Nouel Province

  • Get a personalized trip
    A complete day by day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it
    Refine your trip. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it
    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it
    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Places to visit in Monsenor Nouel Province