La Vega Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day by day itinerary for free

Vienna Itinerary Planner
+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +

La Vega Province

Waterfalls · Parasailing & Paragliding · Outdoor Activities
.La Vega is a province of the Dominican Republic. Until 1992 it included what is now Monseñor Nouel province.Municipalities and municipal districtsThe province as of June 20, 2006 is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal – D.M.) within them: Concepción de La Vega El Ranchito (D.M.) Río Verde Arriba (D.M.) CutupúLa Sabina (D.M.)Tireo (D.M.) Buena Vista (D.M.)Manabao (D.M.) Rincón (D.M.) For comparison with the municipalities and municipal districts of other provinces see the list of municipalities and municipal districts of the Dominican Republic.The following is a sortable table of the municipalities and municipal districts with population figures as of the 2012 census. Urban population are those living in the seats (cabeceras literally heads) of municipalities or of municipal districts. Rural population are those living in the districts (Secciones literally sections) and neighborhoods (Parajes literally places) outside of them.
Add La Vega Province and other Dominican Republic destinations to your travel plans using our Dominican Republic attractions planner.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to La Vega Province

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day by day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Places to visit in La Vega Province

Popular things to do in La Vega Province

See all ›
Duration: 2h 30 min
Duration: 4 hours
Duration: 2h 30 min
Duration: 2h 30 min